Paralegals

Cleveland, Waters and Bass, P.A. boasts an excellent group of dedicated legal professionals who work tirelessly to meet clients' needs and exceed their expectations. These paralegals provide invaluable support to their practice areas. 

Brenda Barnard

barnardb@cwbpa.com

603.224.7761 ext. 1027

Practice Areas:  General Litigation, Commercial Litigation

Cheryl Guerette

guerettec@cwbpa.com

603.224.7761 ext. 1049

Practice Areas:  Real Estate Transactions

Kallie MacLean

macleank@cwbpa.com

603.224.7761 ext. 1035

Practice Areas:  Workers Compensation & Personal Injury

Monica Marcotte

marcottem@cwbpa.com

603.224.7761 ext. 1054

Practice Areas:  Contracts and Business Transactions

Cecile Stanley

stanleyc@cwbpa.com

603.224.7761 ext. 1036

Practice Areas:  Workers Compensation & Personal Injury

Christina Tomao

tomaoc@cwbpa.com

603.224.7761 ext. 1047

Practice Areas:  General Litigation, Commercial Litigation 

Sharon Zavorotny

zavorotnys@cwbpa.com

603.224.7761 ext. 1026

Practice Areas:  Real Estate Transactions